Enjoying My trip *Mount Bromo*

Posted: Mei 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

 

At Saturday 28 April 2012, I have prayed at Hati Kudus church.  And I walked around Alun-alun Malang City while waiting invitation. I’m very happy because. Me and my friends will spend week end in Mount Bromo.. W.O.W beuatiful mount… We’ve leaved Malang City at 09.00 pm. It’s A great journey… We enjoy the trip.. We’ve arrived on Bromo park at midnight.. oh,, no this place so cold.. I’m freeze here.. so I took my jacket, shawl, hat, and gloves. This cold is killing me… howw….. maybe this temperature in here 16 celcius.. so amazing.. and I try to hold out. In my mind,, this is just a training if I’ve lived in Floria.. yes, I’ve sweared double jacket and finally make me little warm.

At 04.00 am we started the trip. The first group used taft with destination penanjakan. And the second group walk slowy while waiting taft took us. Sooo,,, damn… the finally the taft has gotten stuck and didn’t come back took us. In cold morning, we walk and walk.. hohoh… so cold.. and I;ve gotten headache cause too cold. And finally we’ve arrived at PEAK MOUNT BROMO…. So beautiful,, amazing Mount…  all of sweat, tired, angry, disgusting, annoying  have passed a way..

W.ow.. I’m falling in love with Mount Bromo. We direct took a lot of picture.. so amazing.. I’m really..relly happy… this is my picture.. you can enjoying my picture… I expect can continue trip around this world… The Greatest Memorable…* I hope so………. amin..

 

to be continue…

ImageImageImageImageImage 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

