1 JANUARI 2014

Posted: Januari 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

This year (2013) I loved. This year I have lost. This year I have changed. This year was hard. Hard But I learned a lot. I have learned that people can be fake. I have learned that people can hurt you a lot, without giving a shit about it. I learned that good people can change in a minute when their hearts get broken.

One night a year ago I have met great people, this person made me learned about love, sincerely, and yearning about Jesus. He taught about patience, charity, and making me thinking about you every day. Did You remember when The new year eve a year ago? I was gave up, mess about my life but you came, hold and gave your hug to made me strong. From that moment, I realized that You are the man that God send to me. At This moment new year eve last night, I missed this person made me strong, taught me sincerely, charity, patience.

The most important thing I have learned is that every person in this world is strong enough to let go. To let go of that painful past of yours that broke your heart into million pieces. people come and go, that’s life. the most important things to stand up and realize that you deserve something better than a person that gives up on you.

I beginning this new year 2014, pray to God let Him hold my prayer, hope, wish and let time become a place God create it…. Happy new year 2014, Feliz ano nuevo to you Rudy.. I wish all the best for you and your family.. GOd Bless You…Red heart

Tinggalkan Balasan

